You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 4th and tomorrow 5th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st LID REPORT

Location: St Paul Catholic Church mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda
Time: 8:15am
Date: 05/02/2022

Hey friends good morning and happy weekend to you all. Hhhhmmmmm.... It's a bright and sunny Saturday morning here already although a little cold. How did you guys sleep? I slept well and like a baby too. I just waking up about 20 minutes ago but still in bed because of the cold. Soon I will be out of bed to start my day's work

Today I mostly have cleanup and laundry to do, buy some things in the market in the afternoon and relax for the day. I will be updating you all as it goes. Have a great weekend you'll

IMG_20220205_080708.jpg My morning glow
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Am so happy for you that you slept like a baby , just take ur time ..ok do ur nice makeup and move majestically out for ur today's shopping .

 2 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah.... You're funny. Unfortunately I am not a make up fan. Thank you for your wishes my day was good. Good night

 2 years ago 

Hello @tenguhatanga, I enjoyed my night my dear.And today being Saturday is always a cleaning day.I have nice day.

 2 years ago 

We thank God you had a good night rest. My dear that's how Saturday has been designed specially for cleaning and attending to family issues. Thanks for stopping by. Good night my friend

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, sorry for the cold. Here in aba abia state, the harmattan just arrived again this morning from his distant journey. Cheers

 2 years ago 

Wait did you say it just arrived? Where did it go to my dear? Here in my place the cold doesn't move an inch to any destination. We are praying for the wet season to come quickly before we die of cold

 2 years ago 

Ewoo, here, its fluctuating. Off and on. Am feeling for you guys over there

I'm happy you woke up safe and sound my dear. Please should I bring my own dresses so that you join to yours and wash them?

When going to the market please can I come and hold your hand-bag?

 2 years ago 

Ooopppssss!!! I'm sorry I washed them already but I think you can bring on Monday. That's my next laundry day and you an hold my bag tomorrow to te market 🤣🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Hello mama, good morning ma😊 how is your day going, do have a nice relaxation 🤗🤗🦋🦋🦋🦋

 2 years ago 

Good evening my son. I am fine and my day was good too. What about you?

 2 years ago 

Mine was quite white white

Good Morning, Enjoy your weekend as well and do not stress yourself too much with chores

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear but you know there are certain things which you can allow undone especially when you have the time. Don't worry I'm okay

Hello! @tenguhatanga it's also sunny and bright over here in Aba, Nigeria. There was cold in the morning but not anymore. Are you done with your laundry?

I wish you a very lovely and beautiful day ahead.

 2 years ago 

My dear it's the cold season as it is present everywhere especially in the tropical regions. I pray the wet season cones quickly before one dies of cold

Yes I did my laundry and had a nice day too. Thanks for stopping by good night

 2 years ago 

This is really the cold season so it is present everywhere especially the tropical regions.

Yes I did all my laundry and had a nice day too. Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 

Thank you this morning, you are looking refreshed. Your activities today are noted. Keep doing the right things always.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the sweet complements. I am blushing already. I will keep your advice too. Good night

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, thanks

U are really glowing Even without makeup have fun while shopping

 2 years ago 

You can say that again but honestly I don't really like make up. It's not my thing and if I do know it's been forcefully done. Thanks for stopping by my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69