You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 4th and tomorrow 5th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st LID REPORT

MORNING

Location: St Paul Catholic Church Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda
Time: 9:00am
Date: 04/02/2022

Good morning my lovely friends. How has the day started? Good o guess and I hope your night was good? Mine was good and I woke up in a cool and calm atmosphere. Last night many Cameroonians were sad as the Lions got kicked from the game by the Egyptians. That didn't bother me but many lamented. I woke by 6:00am and got busy with some house work. Then I met my neighbor who wanted to give me a command for some beaded slippers against a wedding. We discussed for about an hour then I left. Today I will be spending my day with my neighbor's daughter Zara as she is not feeling well. My plans for today are uncertain but I will go to the market during the day, make beads and cook. I will update you all as my day unfolds

IMG_20220204_084614.jpgBaby Zara and I

IMG_20220204_083421.jpg Baby Zara
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well from your write-up, you are going to embrace an awesome day, i pray you achieve all stated goals, also take good care of Zara, i will also eat when you are done cooking

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear . It was indeed a nice day being with baby Zara. I made dice and egusi soup you can still come

Good Morning, I really enjoyed that match of Yesterday and the Pharoah's of Egypt have been promoted into the finals. Enjoy the rest of your day

 2 years ago 

It was actually a fair game and I'm happy about the outcome although my country didn't win. It's a game after all. Thank you for stopping by

 2 years ago 

Good morning Mum, I can see that our neighbors daughter is not filling fine. please tell her that I Love her so much and want her to be fine..

Mum please take care of her ooh

 2 years ago 

For sure Zara wasn't good shape today but felt oky as she was with me today. This made her mother happy. It's all God's doing.

 2 years ago 

That's my Mama 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Lovely beeds. So you can design beeds? Wow, I love that. Please you will design for me oh

 2 years ago 

Of course I design beautiful items with beads ranging from jewelry to bags, sandals table mats and flower jars. Once you place your command I make it as you want

 2 years ago 

Wow, please can I see sample of it

 2 years ago 

Okay no problem

IMG_20220124_212932.jpg table mat

IMG_20220121_181124.jpg flower jar

IMG_20211211_144818.jpg sandals

These are some I just finished last week and supplied

 2 years ago 

Beautiful hand work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

I like the one of sandals. My size is 37 small

 2 years ago 

That's the same size on the picture. But now how will you get it there?

 2 years ago 

That's the challenge now.

 2 years ago 

Wow! So you make beads, that is good to know. Maybe some day they will find their way to Nigeria. Egyptians defeating your team did not bother you because you are not a fan of the game like myself, I'm not a fan of football. Thanks and take good care of yourself.

 2 years ago 

Oohh yes I design beads and hopefully I will bring them to Nigeria even though there are many people making it in your country already.

Football is not really my thing my dear

 2 years ago 

Beautiful beads for a beautiful girl

 2 years ago 

😆😆😆
It's just a phase and she will pass over it

 2 years ago 

Yes it is only see didn't want us to see her beautiful face. She was shy

 2 years ago 

Wow, the baby looks so cute

 2 years ago 

Yeah she is beautiful and I have this special love for her which I cannot explain. And she loves me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70