You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 28th and Tomorrow 29th January 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

2nd LID REPORT

EVENING

Location: Food market Bamenda
Time: 5:46pm

Good evening dear friends. It's been a good and sunny day here in Bamenda. Fortunately I am achieving my goals for the day. As I woke up from bed I brushed up an has my breakfast. Later I enjoyed a good breakfast before heading to do laundry. I cleaned all the dresses I used for my journey and other I had left. By 9:30am I was finished with all the cleaning and took my bathe

IMG_20220129_081632.jpg Laundry

As soon as I finished dressing up I got a message from my mother to come go help her but some things from the market. I left immediately along with the things I had bought for her I was traveling to Bamenda. On my way I received another message from her saying my uncle from Cyprus was on his way to Bamenda to see Grandma I was immediately overjoyed and ran all the way to the house. I got there when my mother was still making food so I joined her and we got finished before I went to the market to get the food items

20220129_160734-COLLAGE.jpg
In the market
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41