You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME/:/HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY /:/ATTENDED A COUSIN'S WEDDING BY @corcor/:/CLUB 5050/:/10% PAYOUT TO STEAMALIVE/:/30/12/21.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Your cousin looks so beautiful. I always admire brides on weddings and pray to look good too.

Have you heard trekking being an exercise? It's very good for your health at least do that frequently. Sometimes I just love trekking especially in the evenings when the sun is not overhead. Thanks for sharing your lovely day with us
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Thanks dear sis, but u like trekking mostly in the evening abi, but my dear, mine was under the hot 🌞 sun ooo, just because there was traffic, and there is no vehicle going to our destination, we don't have any other option than to leg the journey ooo

 3 years ago 

Oohh I see my dear . Hush you are!!. It shall be well okay

Amen🙏..thanks dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58