You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive contest. 7 days product review by @emjeak. || 100% powered up|| steem

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My dear @emjeak were you in my name today? Almost all of those products i love them. Cabin biscuits of old, I can remember if you had it when we were in boarding school you were a big person and conflakes too. Ooohh gone are those days my friend. I missed it so much.... Wish I could go back but I can't

Thanks for bringing good memories back my friend
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. I'm really glad you like my product review, and it brought back memories of your college days, but like they say we can't turn back the hands of time. Enjoy your day. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59