You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 days product review: Day 4 || Disinfectant, Air freshener and tin tomatoes.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Great entry made @alexanderpeace. From your products I can I dentify 3 products which I have used and are very good; detol ( one of the most widely used disinfectant), sunshine are fresher, and Gino. I can remember a sweet advertisement which used to me made on our national TV CRTV about Gino. Each time I see the product the advert comes to my mind.

The other products seems good too just from your explanation and testimony. They are all lovely products. Thanks for sharing this with us my dear
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow. That's good to know. I barely knew these products are widely circulated until we started this contest.

Good to k ow they are available in your country too.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57