You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Saturday 29/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Frozen food shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st LID report
Location: Hotel des nations Kribi, Cameroon
Time: 7:35am
Date: 29/05/2021

Good morning my dear friends and happy weekend. Guess you all had a good rest and the weekend has started off well. As for me I slept very late at 2:30am and tiring too but by the time I woke up at 6:00am I was feeling better. After saying my prayers I quickly and took my bathe and got ready for the conference. Right now we are at the conference hall with all the delegates with a lot of energy to begin the day. Soon breakfast will be served and we will kick start the day. Today I have two presentations and so I'm ready for them. Wishing you all a nice day. See you guys later
IMG_20210529_074206.jpg my fellow faci and roommate

IMG_20210529_073942.jpg
my humble self
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Have a successful conference meeting.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear I will

I can see from your countenance how poised you are for the conference, have a nice day and a successful conference.

 3 years ago 

For sure my dear I am all energised to deliver my sessions and learn from other speakers. Thank you and have a nice day too
#twopernt #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon @tenguhatanga,is good to hear that you are doing great, enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

I have been so occupied that's why I have been missing in action. Thank you very much my dear
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50