You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 28/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Jeep)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Location: Transcam express Douala Cameroon
Time: 7:42am
Date: 28/05/2021

Good morning dear friends. From my guess I know you all slept well. Mine was a very tiring one after a tiring day traveling. Waking up this morning was a little difficult but I braced up to be ready for another hours of traveling. I am still heading to Kribi for the conference which begins today. Arriving at the park I missed the first two VIP buses but it was for a reason as it made me meet some of my colleagues and members at the park and so we are traveling together to Kribi and we are all excited to have this great experience. We have 4 hours to reach out destination. I will be updating you say the day's unfolds. Have a nice day dear friends
IMG_20210528_071001.jpg In the bus
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Journey mercies to you dear @tenguhatanga
The Lord is your strength.
Have a stress free day......

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much dear. I appreciate your concern. Some people don't get to reach their destinations like the two accident cases we met on the road. That's why I'm always grateful to go for every move I make. Nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Safe journey

@tenguhatanga yes! I did sleep well.
Safe journey as you go.
We look up to your updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my brother and I will be giving the updates at they come
#twopercent #cameroon

Safe journey
Do enjoy your trip

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear

 3 years ago 

Have a safe and stress free trip sister .
Enjoy your conference

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear and for sure it is going to be a great one
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87