You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 26/5/2021 (Spotlight:: SteemAlive logo)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda
Time: 7:36am
Date: 26/05/2021

Good morning dear friends. How is the weather out there and how did you sleep? I had a night full of gunshots for the first 4 hours of the night. This made my family and I lay on the floor for this length of time. By midday it was a little calm so we returned to sleep but it was difficult for the fear of the unknown. I was awake by 4:00am and started doing some leftover work in the house and on my presentation for the conference on Friday. My family and I have had our morning thanksgiving to God almighty and now I'm about to engage in my day's activities. Today I have to do my hair after my house chores, no school today and I will travel in the evening to Douala for a conference. I have been invited to facilitate at our AIESEC national conference. Wishing you all a blessed day
IMG_20210526_073327.jpgMy humble self
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oooh my God!!!! 😥 Gun shots?? So sad to hear about that but am happy you are fine and nothing happened. Please try to be careful in that your area. Merde!!! After the gun shots you still had the courage to get up at 4:00Am to finish up with you left over work. This really shows how hardworking you are. More grace my dear.

@tenguhatanga how can you be traveling without telling me nar? Infact i need an appology for that ooooh😃. I whish i can be your handbag lol

#twopercent #cameroon

Oh, my sister, i can feel the anguish and fear in your heart and that of your family members during those horrific moments of the night with the sound of those gunshots, however, may all praises and thanks be ascribed to God for your lives today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43