You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 21/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Taxi Selfie )

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

2nd LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 1:00pm

It's been a hectic morning for me today. I had to move from house to house checking tht which suits my taste but unfortunately I couldn't for two hours until I saw one but the care taker wasn't available so I was asked to come in the afternoon. What a disappointment?! On leaving I had a call from my brother and met him to check on some things. Then we met with @yeesja and chatted for a while then decided to have some soya and drinks as we chat. We have big plans for steemit to grow especially in our community cameroon.
IMG_20210521_121150.jpg soya

It's a great time here and a busy afternoon. In a while I be going to school to have lectures from 1:30pm to 5:00pm. See you guys later

IMG_20210521_111514.jpg Claude, Yeesja and I
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You guys are having a real goodtime there ooo. I wish am with you people over there

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear it was a good time we spent together. More of it loading.
#twopercent #cameroon

Omo see enjoyment, keep some for me ooo

 3 years ago 

Oohh my dear don't worry yours will be made when you come

Wow enjoyment choke

 3 years ago 

Wow
You guys really had fun today
And hope you did'nt finish that suya

 3 years ago 

The enjoyment was worth it. Off course we had to finish it bro no one else was there to join us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51