You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 21/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Taxi Selfie )

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 7:10am
Date: 21/05/2021

Good morning dear friends and welcome to a new day, the end of the working days of the week. Hope you all had a wonderful night? Mine was a good one as I had fever and stomach problems and slept early around 7:00pm though with a lot of difficulties. I feel a little better this morning as I woke up at 6:00am. Yesterday was a shutdown day for us and a national holiday too but today we will have activities and hope the bad guys will not stop us. I have had my morning prayers and now I'm preparing for the day. I have to check on a house I want and then go to school from there. I will be updating you guys as my day unfolds. Have a nice day

IMG_20210521_070513.jpg my morning selfie
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Please be fine dear @tenguhatanga .
Take good care of yourself... And do have a beautiful day ahead....

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51