You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 27/4/2021 Spotlight:: Business Sign post.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 6:49am
Date: 27/04/2021

Good morning dear friends, how are you all this morning? I'm glad and happy to have seen this day. My night was a good one and I really slept well too. I have been awake since 6:00am and was engaged in praising and giving thanks to God with my family.
16195025150163758797623168969374.jpg my morning selfie

Prayers is finished now and I'm getting my junior brother ready for school. Today I plan to do some steemit sensitization on the radio with some other steemians and also go to school to drop some documents. That's my small plan for today and I will keep you all informed as my day unfolds. Have a nice day dear friends
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

My beautiful friend...nice seeing your face again... prayers are vital in our lives ,keep it up ,do have a nice day 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear and prayers is the foundation of our lives. Actually my day is superb
#twopercent #cameroon

Waiting to see how your day went, have a blessed day

 3 years ago 

For sure my dear I am sending updates of my day. Have a nice evening
#twopercent #cameroon

Morning my night was splendid, do have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

That's great. Have a nice day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64