You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID traffic Update for today Friday 16/4/2021. (Spotlight: Street light)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 7:25am
Date: 16/04/2021

Good morning dear family. How are you all doing today? My night was good and I'm feeling better today as I no longer have malaria pains on me again. We thank God for that. My night was smoothen by the release of the first semester examination results. I'm glad it was good although not as I wanted but a GPA of 3.2 isn't bad for the start of the program. I'm still in bed but woke up about and hour ago and went for prayers. I'm back into my sheets because of cold. Today I will go out and do some few things and attend to a customer's command. I will be updating you guys as my day unfolds. Have a nice day people.

IMG_20210415_075144.jpgmy morning glow
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Thank God your fine, and strong enough
Congratulations to on result

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend. I'm grateful for the concern
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43