You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Sunday 28/3/2021. (Spotlight: Wedding ring/Engagement ring/Fashion ring)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 5:45am
Date: 28/03/2021

Good morning family and happy Sunday. My night was a good one as I sleep well too. What about you? Hope you had a good sleep? It's a cold Sunday morning I have just woken up to and it feels like I should return to my bed. It's still dark and all I can hear are corks crawing and no human voice or activity is been heard. Today is Sunday and palm Sunday too and I am preparing to go to church. I will be attending the first mass today. After church my activities will be centered around the house. See you guys after church

IMG_20210324_050244.jpg My sleepy face
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Goodmorning dear. Good to hear from you again and to know that you are sound. What are we having for breakfast this morning? Have a great day today

 3 years ago 

We thank God for the good health momma. Oopps unfortunately I didn't take breakfast today I only had lunch and that's all.
#twopercent #cameroon

Good morning dear, I did sleep just that mosquitoes didn't let me enjoy it to it's fullest.
Do have a lovely day ahead

 3 years ago 

I understand you bro. Try to solve it by getting a mosquito net. It will help a lot.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. Good to know that you had a good night rest, same no here. Do enjoy your day and best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @emjeak. I really enjoyed the day
#twopercent #cameroon

Happy to hear you had a great night, hope u cook after church lol

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes I'm trying bro and I did make something very delicious after church. I know you love eru so yours is kept in the fridge waiting for you to come consume
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44