You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Saturday 20/3/2021. (Spotlight: Bicycle)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 6:40am
Date: 20/03/2021

Good morning dear steemAlive family. I hope it was a good night rest for you all? Mine was quite good and I feel good this morning. It's a cold Saturday morning and even hindering one from getting out of bed. I'm out of bed and seated at the living room waiting for others to join me for morning prayer. After prayers I will do done laundry. My main activity today is to attend my lectures online for the whole day. It's not going to be easy but I'm positive. I will be updating you all about my day as it unfolds. Have a nice weekend
16162188080647478412093472313524.jpg morning selfie today
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Good morning, how is the weekend over there. Keep a positive spirit and have a great day Today

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro. The day is actually beginning well for me and I pray for better during the day. Nice day too
#twopercent #cameroon

Wow, interesting,buh system of online lecture is very difficult for me because,I can never be 100% focused, notification 😃

 3 years ago 

Good morning bro. Online lectures are always good when you have a good facilitator else it will be so boring and not objective. Nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Morning dear. Good to read your report. It is so cold here also. Wish you a stress free lecture day

 3 years ago 

It was indeed a very cold day momma. Thanks for your wishes.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42