You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Friday 12/3/2021. (Spotlight: Palm Tree or Mango Tree)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Location: Mile 5 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Date: 12/03/2021
Time: 8:00am

Good morning dear fry, I trust your night was good. Mine was good especially as I slept like a baby. I woke up to a fresh Friday morning at 5:08am and started getting ready for the day. I made pap and boiled some water to be taken to the hospital. After preparing Lesley and myself we went for morning prayers to give thanks to God for today and invite him in our activities today.

Today's scripture readings talks about Love for God and our neighbors, it's very important for us to love our neighbors as ourselves because when we do so we love God in return. I have taken Lesley to school and I'm in a taxi going to school already. Have a nice day everyone.
16155327025272649156092278567801.jpg
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

@tenguhatanga my friend, it's good to know you slept well and like a baby too...shows your night was quite peaceful.

Today's scripture readings talks about Love for God and our neighbors, it's very important for us to love our neighbors as ourselves because when we do so we love God in return...

You know I'm your neighbor in this context, please I need giveaway🙈

Do have a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah yes you are and everyone I know is my neighbor too. My day was good
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. Good to know you had a great night rest. Giving thanks to God and inviting our heavenly Father in your activities for today is excellent. Have a nice one at school and best wishes

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend. I did have a nice day at school though a little stressful. But it's okay
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. Thanks for your reply. No matter how though and stressful it is now, just hang in there and keep your head up. Have a good night rest and best wishes

 3 years ago 

You sure look fresh like the day.
Jesus Christ always talked about love to those who listened to him.
He even practised it most times.
The Bible indeed is an essential tool for our lives. Hope ur day is going well.

 3 years ago 

Fir sure Jesus Christ is a perfect example of love for us and we need to emulate the examples in every way.y day went well dear
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53