You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 20th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Time: 6:12am
Location: Carrefour tif Akwa Douala Cameroon

Good morning to you all beautiful people of steemit. It's a cool and busy Friday morning. The streets are already busy with cars and bike ploughing the streets, people already going to work and children preparing from school. I had a fair night rest after a very tiring day. I'm okay and in good health. Right now I have to freshen up, take breakfast and hit the road for Yaounde. Another day of traveling. See you during the day.

IMG_20201120_061017.jpg

IMG_20201120_055811.jpg View of my area as Dawn is breaking
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning beautiful one @tenguhatanga. Nice to know that you are strong now. Travelling to Yaounde, is it for work? Please ply the road carefully. I will be hoping to hear from you again

 4 years ago 

Thank you momma I will be careful. I'm going to Yaounde for the beads training I organized with some women under the theme "IMPACT EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM" it begins next week Monday but I have a lot of preparation to make before the day. I will be updating everyone on the activities been carried out
#twopercent #cameroon

Glad to hear you are in sound health as that is necessary. I hope you have a great day also ahead today. I will be looking forward to reading more of your report

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning, hope you had a wonderful night, enjoy your trip and stay safe
#twopercent
#nigeria

In the morning the energy is high, expectation for the day too is high and everybody is always busy trying to fine the way to their respective place of work.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70