You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 15th Novemberber 2020. (Powered up 100%)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hello good morning and happy Sunday to you all. Its 5:47am here in the city of Bamenda, Cameroon and I'm reporting from mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda. It's beautiful dawning here, birds can be heard singing outside too. I woke up since 4:30amto complete my task against the last day of my quarter review. Today is Sunday so I will be going to and after I attend the quarter review with my colleagues. Have a beautiful day guys

IMG_20201115_054720.jpg

#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice to read your report beautiful one @tenguhatanga. From the look on your face, you really slept well. How is everyone doing over there? My best regards to them all. Do have a lovely day

 4 years ago 

Yes I did had a good rest and I slept early too. Everyone is fine here thanks for your concern. Take care
#twopercent #cameroon

Nice to read your report and knowing that you are ok. I Love Cameroon wish to visit it one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11