You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 5th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Time: 5:10 am
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Date: 05/11/2020
Arise and shine dear friends and welcome to yey another day full of so many options for you. It's still dark here and many people are still sleeping. My night was very tiring even now I'm still feeling tired. I just woke up to continue with work for an hour before I prepare my junior brother for school. My mother traveled so I'm the one in charge hahahaaaaaah.... For today I will be working at home still and I don't think I will go anywhere. Hope you're okay and had a good rest at night? I will gist you if anything pops up. Have a great day

IMG_20201105_051602.jpg My sleepy face

#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good morning nice seeing your shinning face this morning, do have a wonderful day, bye.

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear @davchi

@tenguhatanga goodmorning your a lovely sister always preparing your younger once for school. Have a great day dear.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

That's why I'm his elder sister @peacejoh, I need to look after him at all times. Thanks and you too
#twopwrcent #cameroon

Good morning @tenguhatanga.

My night was very tiring even now I'm still feeling tired.

I'm going to nickname you "sleep, late Madam". How will not be tired? I'm very sure you went to bed this morning

 4 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah I know right?! Actually I work in the evening and I'm more productive at night than during the day.
#twopercent #cameroon

I see, that gives me full reason now.

 4 years ago 

Yes ohh that's how it is. It's not easy but I keep pushing.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43