You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 : 14/09/2020 : DAY 3: @iamlynxie : Fruitful Monday.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Wow!! I so love your sharing. So detailed about everything you did.

"I took the kitchen role to do what I was taught to do well, cook" I really do enjoy cooking too with a love of passion. Happy to see you enjoy this art
#onepercent #cameroon #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@tenguhatanga yeah right? Thanks for the compliments. It's good to know you enjoy cooking too dear, hope I taste your food someday soon?

 4 years ago (edited)

Cooking is my passion. And why not? You will definitely get to taste my food when the opportunity comes
#onepercent #cameroon #affable

 4 years ago 

Very optimistic

 4 years ago 

Yes I am @iamlynxie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44