THE DAIRY GAME : A TRIP TO MY MUSICAL LIFE OF TEMPLE22 - 5/11/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Music is one of the most universal ways of expression and communication for humankind. Music is the art of producing pleasing or expressive combinations of tones especially with melody, rhythm, and usually harmony to express the way you feel.

FB_IMG_1635798937051.jpg

MY MUSICAL CARRIER

Am Temple Philip with a stage name Templevoice (TempleV) which throughout my life time loves music or best say it's my passion passing information expressively with the expression of how I feel towards a thing. l am gospel singer which is the musical life I chose to follow. I have been singing from my childhood having this gift of voice which is very wonderful and pleasing when you hear but know "having it is not a guarantee that you can do it better" so I started training and working on my voice and going further in learning instruments like keyboard and bass guitar.However, years spent, made my first stage performance in the year 2012 on 5th of October singing and playing keyboard to be frank it wasn't easy having this stage friegth and also trying to manage my stage but it all fun I can never forget I had my first standing of ovation it was like cloud 9 even if i wasn't that good but I did it.

FB_IMG_1635799020172.jpg

CONCLUSION

I becoming more better and conversant in music I started training others and group of choirs around my location as thier external director even in my church I was and I am RELENTLESS.

FB_IMG_1636125752728.jpg

Through my journey in music so far by expression to pass my information to the ear hearing I have touched and affected life I have helped so many people discover their potential and who they are. I AM MUSIC, I LOVE MUSIC and I will never stop singing untill my last breath.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Music is indeed a source of life and one cannot do without music because it’s spiritual. Keep up the good work.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38