You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days Writing Challenge Day 1 - My Job History

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Wow. You have done so much just to keep body and soul together. I am proud of you. I can’t even relate. Please what is the motivation driving you ?

I know I will see you at the top. Keep working hard and smart. God be with you . I am so moved by your write up. I must confess. Well done

Sort:  

Thanks. My motivation is greatness is on the inside. God has being my help since i knew Him as Lord. The small "L" upper case connote owner in hebrew and Greek literature. The "LORD" is use for YHWH which in english is called Yahweh, that is, God. So when i begins to live my life in the awe of Lord i have being hearing from God. God must be recognized as your owner before He will reveal mysteries to you. God is owner already. But acknowledging God as your ownership means you have traded your will for God.

Yes you are right. I submit to Yahweh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32