Achievement 1:task by @tedhans:verification by introduction 26/11/2021, assisted by @pato84

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

I am bulus tanko hassan,from kwali LGA i am 21 yr born on 4/04/2000 to the family of Mr and mrs bulus tanko we are 4 and I am the 1st of 4 , student in college of education akwanga. i am NCE 1, I LOVE teaching that is why am in college

IMG-20211126-WA0002.jpg

I know about crypto but hope to gain more and know more about it on this forum or platform and to introduce and motivate more people in this platform. Am still single and still searching,wish to have 1 in this platform. I hate offensive words or chat and unnecessary chats. I dislike the the word gossip or what they call it amebo 😂.

FB_IMG_16355349786313766.jpg

I don't condole stealing and talks that will fall people or cause more harm than good to people. I will like to have people to put me through And inspire me more about this online platform like steemit,

FB_IMG_16366129808304896.jpg

I got to know about steem through a team of promoters that visited my school during there road show and one of the member @pato84 signed me up and guided me to my achievement 1 task. after speaking too extensively and convincingly about this platform that pays good contents, I developed interest when he said they is a reward for writing an article, and he got me signed up.

FB_IMG_16355348262897217.jpg

I must appreciate their effort for signing me up because even if I was out of data and I ve to subscribed and they continue after the subscribtion. I was so amaze the way they were putting things in order. Meanwhile as a student I hope to be a dependent of myself, not my parent anymore.

FB_IMG_16367015299952052.jpg
And I wish to pay my school charges through this great platform. I hope to make my friends know about this platform but out and inside the country. my stay here might help to take the crypto world to a greater and loveable height. Thanks heart you all.
Faithful boy
@tedhans

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are most warmly welcome @tedhans to the platform where hard, consistent and persistent work pays handsomely. Do enjoy you stay here.

Welcome to steemit @tedhans
It's nice meeting you. Seeing as you know a little about the crypto world, then @crytoacademy community would interest you

Meanwhile, do post this in newcomers community the recommended community by @steem.history. ciao!

You are welcome to steemit family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62