My diary game season 3//how I spent my day 26-3-2021(100% powered up.)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello wonderful steemains, I'm writing this article with joy because of the gift of life I had, some slept and couldn't wake up.
I woke up this morning around 6 am with happiness and went on my kneels to thank God for the privilege he gave to me to be alive in the land of the living and to also commit my exam into his hands

IMG_20210319_072118_6.jpg

After the prayer I went and wash allall my plates then cook indomie and hard my breakfast.
After eating I went to a nearby lodge where we use to gym and had our morning exercise with my friends.
After the gyming I took my bath and went for my afternoon exam, after writing my exams I came outside to wait for my friend who is still in the hall.

IMG_20210320_170627_3.jpg

So when he came out from exam Hall we headed down to lodge to cross check what we wrote, after that we took our bath had our dinner and went for night class to prepare for our Monday paper which we be a bit hard because of the calculations involve. So when we came back from class around 10 pm I had my bath and sleep came knocking, you know we can't cheat nature I decided to make my diary post before going to bed

IMG_20210302_205715_0.jpg
Hope you guys had a wonderful day?

Thanks cc:@steemit
@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@teco. Thanks for sharing your stress free day.All the best in your exams. Best wishes

I wish you goodluck in your exams @teco. Do have a goodnight rest and thanks for sharing your diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51