MY DREAM SPOUSE - 4 TOP QUALITIES I WOULD LOVE YOU TO HAVE || MY ENTRY TO @STEEMALIVE CONTEST BY @tayetaiwo(100% POWER-UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Introduction

mainqimge9c818797cfcc161a9961183eed88bbb.jpgImage source

Good day everyone, I thank God for the gift of life and also appreciation goes to this wonderful community @steemalive for organising this beautiful contest.

As we all know marriage is a big life decision that one should not make without a lot of thought and reflection.

QUALITIES I WOULD LOVE MY SPOUSE TO HAVE

  • She must respect my beliefs and values

The lady I would love to spend the rest of my life with must have a mutual respect for my beliefs and values. She must love what I love and hate what I hate. And in respect to that I will also do the same to her by respecting her own personal value and beliefs also.

  • She must love all of me (even the flawed parts)

The type of lady I would love to marry must be in love with me—not her idea of who she think I should be. she must accept me without attempting to mold me into another person. She must love me for who I am not who she want me to be

  • She must be able to give without expectation of anything in return

The lady I intend to marry must be selfless enough to surprise me on different occasionals with small act of kindness, without the expectation of getting anything out of it.

  • She must possess Self love

Self-love in the sense that I don’t have to worry about her, because I know that she can take care of herself. Shee loves herself as she loves me and my family. She must strives to be happy and healthy so she can always be there for me and my children.

Thank you all for reading my post.

Best regards:

cc: @steemcurtor01
cc: @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48