BITCOIN FOR LIFE - MAKING THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE WITH 1 BITCOIN : BY @tayetaiwosteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
I am so delighted to participate in this contest by @steemalive.

images (55).jpegimage source

Adding value to my community and to the lives of people around me is something I had always desired to do, if I am capacitated to do so.

CURRENT VALUE OF BITCOIN IN NAIRA

Screenshot_20210124-090354.png

Bitcoin current value in Naira
As at today, 1 Bitcoin to naira exchange is N15,779,999 naira in the exchange market just as seen in the above screenshot.

HOW I WILL HELP MY COMMUNITY WITH 1 BITCOIN

  • Construstion of goods roads in the community
    The road to my community is very bad, the government is not really doing much about it. The bad effect of the bad road is seriously felt once it is rainy season. The bad road had spoilt so many cars and will still spoil more, if nothing is done about it.
    This will cost me nothing less than N7,000,000
  • Construction of public borehole to supply water for the community
    Currently in my community, the public pipe born water opened by the government is not helping matters, the water is not properly been treated and taken care of. So for some days now, the people had not been fetching water from the public tap.
    This will cost me nothing less than N800,000
  • I WILL VISIT THE ORPHANAGE HOMES:
    I feel so pity for the orphans, most times some of them are always taken to the streets and markets to ask for alms.

I will give them free scholarship to study to their University level.
This is big project and it will cost me alot so guessing N5,000,000 will do it

So the remaining money i will use it for my personal issue, but the community is really important.

Thank you for reading.

Special mention:
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @bright-obais

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39