Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220630_155312.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Hello to these great and wonderful community and also to the fellow steemian all over the world 🌎🌍 for it is a great gratitude of my to express life in good situation and also in a bad situation that I have experience in life
To day is another edition in the steemit engagement challenge in steem Alive where I will be talking about my worst day and the best day of my life

The Worst day of my life

IMG_20220621_083301_763.jpg

Life is full of up and down for it a difficult for one to will stand some settings situation but for there are some things we have to do as individual to fulfill nature.
The Covid-19 pandemic was the worst day of my life that I have ever experienced every one was quarantine in the hospital while some people way kept in an isolated area it was the worst time that I was going through in my life as there was no jobs, no school s, and all businesses close allover the whole world.
No activity were moving no going on in the country with so many lock down and other activities that make us to slow down.
During the covid-19 pandemic there was the induction of facemask giving free of charge by the government to the individual but the military took this as a business where they move around and harassing individual in the name of money 🤑💰 for which that was not the instructions given to them by the government.
During the covid-19 pandemic I spent more than 20thound france only on buy of facemaskwhom the military mens were using it as mean of exploiting the individual to collect money

What lesson I learned

After the covid-19 pandemic,I learned so many things as shown below
• the pandemic was a bad want for it affected everyone all over the world 🌎 and which should that in a difficult situation like this we are bound to face this problem but that should not be a draw back for us than to keep going while hope on God for more mercy

• I can also see that in some difficult situation are the time that some wicked element in the society are bound to make their own money by exploiting innocent people for committing no crime to them .

• life is full of high ranking people for ifthe government had the people interest at hand ,he would had try by all mean to stop that haressment don't by the military on civilians but since we the peasant were not important to the society,they had to behave they way there doing.

The best day of my life

IMG_20220524_183744_269.jpg
An english man once said that"there is nothing that is more important than home" and I come to realize that and also believe in this e word .
There are no moments that I can enjoy that is great thank the want I enjoy with my family,most at time am always at home trying to put one or two things with the family and also trying to assist in one way no the other.
This is to ensure that ,the family is at a good and stable condition because the priority of the family is for it to be at a stable condition and also been at momerable moment.

What Iesson I learned

• Being with the family every moment distraction you from bad friend and that should be the priority of every man and every family.

• being with the family every time make the children to grow up psychologically, mentally and emotionally well structure.
Life is full of those moments where we must always face the difficult moment and also a time where we will always face the beautiful moment but the simple truth is that as life is concerned, situation like this most always came up

Conclusion


It so wonderful to explain some beautiful moment and it difficulties as explain from the paragraph above and I want to used this opportunity to invite some of my friends @chiabertrand, @tenguhatanga @breeze.com, to come and participate in this wonderful contest

Much love:@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah that true covid made every where more difficult as you say no jb no food even me that season was my worst season that I have ever experienced and also.am so Happy fir you and

 2 years ago 

Covid-19 was a tuning point to good and to bad to so many people, but people that suffered are more than those who loved the pandemic.

I am always happy each time i see a father or a husband taking care of his how. You are doing very great on that, the worst moment is gone (covid-19)

Thank so much for the word of encouragement for the mean alot to me for the pandemic was at a high of mask to everyone but we thank God every thing is getting back to normal

 2 years ago 

Sure everything is coming back to normal, honestly i felt the bad effect of covid-19 till date.

Reading the hard days of your life actually made me feel very bad. My life was really hard during this covid-19. In fact, I will never forget that suffering. It was really nice to know that I have similarities with you. And I like your post.

Thank you so much for your what of encouragement and with the cast of the covid-19 it was really a hard time for me as I spent a lot of money because of facemask

The pandemic was a terrible one and was a wicked one. People used that to exploit money from innocent individuals but then thank God you are safe.

Yeah being with family is amazing and always fun. I commend you for that
There is nothing more interesting than being with the ones you love. Greetings friend.

The joy in having a family is second to none, you feel at peace, you feel safe at home with your family, those word are true “ nothing feels like being home”. And on the other hand the covid19 was a threat, i was broke and no food, i drank water fir 4days no food, cos i wasn’t the type to ask people including my parents or siblings for money, so covid19 was a worst experience for me too

A comment on my engagement post ma will be appreciated

 2 years ago 

What covid19 did to the whole world is something not to talk about. It was the a bad moment that affected me too. Thank God that I didn't die in hunger then.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10

Hey brother, I am very sorry to hear about what the pandemic disease of COVID-19 made you to to go through as you where constantly harassed by the military men because of no facemask. It is painful to hear that you spend over 20k just for buying of facemasks. It's really terrible. But thank God you where safe through out the COVID-19 Period

Being besides your family and sharing your day to day activities with them is a blessing because they are times in life you won't have the opportunity to spend time with them

They covid-19 was a pandemic that there with me financially as l lose a lot to the military do to facemask issue
And also been with the family is very important

 2 years ago 

The covid19 pandemic changed the world and turned it upsidedown. Many became millionaire with it especially dealers of hand sanitizers and the military. The pandemic was one of it's kind.

Your best day is contagious. It's very important that we spend most of our time with our family. It promotes the unity in a family and children feels free with their parents

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Thank for the curation effort and teams viewer for we will work hard for more great post

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your best and worst day memories here.Life has always presented us with good and bad moments.However,we always pray to have more of good moments.Covid-19 period was bad for everyone and the military in your area seized the opportunity to oppress civilians.I am happy that you love your family so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94