You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Tuesday 26/1/2021. (Spotlight: bottle water brand)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

My 1st LID Report

IMG_20210126_075609_819.jpg

Hi guys, I had woken up since 6am, but still feels stressed out and tired, due to my strenuous journey yesterday.

I arrived Lagos at few minutes to 9pm, the house was so dusty, so I couldn't even sit at any place, so i had to start cleaning up and mobbing the house immediately.

I was done with all these by past 10pm, I freshened up, the had my dinner and straight to bed I went.

I woke up still feeling stressed out and tired.
I think I need a massage anyway.

Today, i would be home, take some rests, then go about my steemit business.
I had not really been up and doing on steemit since I travelled.

See y'ah in my subsequent reports.
Best regards

Time: 8:21am
Date: 26/01/2021
Location: Iju Lagos State Nigeria.

Sort:  

due to my strenuous journey yesterday

@talktofaith Good morning to you ma’am
I can totally relate.Road trips to Lagos from the east can be the most stressful journey ever

Have some rest today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69