You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 30th November 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201130_051726_2.jpg

Hi guys, good morning from this end.
It was a beautiful night well spent.
I am just waking up, not quite long.
I slept late, but i am not feeling sleepy though.
This is a new and blessed week. Happy Christmas in advance.

Please stay tuned for more LID Report from me.
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Time: 5:23am
Date: 30/11/2020
Location: Elliot Iju Ishaga Lagos.

Sort:  

Good morning my dearest and its my pleasure seeing your beautiful face once again this morning and knowing that you spent your night well. Enjoy a scintillating day

@eberechi10, thanks dear.
Have a blast in your day too.

Morning! Keep smiling. We love your smile. 😘

Aaaaaawwwwnnnnn
@sarahraudhah, thanks for the compliment.

My pleasure, dear. ❤️

Good Morning.hope you slept well. Happy New Month in advance it's the last month of the year💃💃💃

@vhenom, yes oooooo.
Me i cannot wait to take my leave from this 2020 and enter 2021.
Thanks for visiting my lid.
best regards
#twopercent.
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51