You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 27th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201127_053747_8.jpg

Hi guys, goodorning from thos end.
I am glad making my LID Report earlier today.
I woke up not quite long.
I'm still akinda feelimg sleepy.
I slept very late last night by 2am, where i was rrying to fix up some stuffs.

The day is still a bit dark.
I'm going to be catching up with a business meeting today.

Stay tuned for more reports from me.
best regards

Reported ftom Elliot Iju Ishaga Lagos
Time: 5:44am
Date: 27/11/2020

#twopernt
#nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, your face doesn't look like someone that is still feeling sleepy. And you slept late. Hope you are going to complete your sleep? Have a lovely moment

@ngoenyi, i wish i cam find time to complete my sleep.
Thanks for commenting
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Heyya @talktofaith! Do you have enough sleep? It's less than 4 hours. Please take care of yourself.
Stay warm! ❤️

@sarahraudhah, thanks dear.
I will find s way to sleep later.

Good morning @talktofaith. This one is no make up challenge. Wahala for who no fine without make up. The face is inspiring, may my day be this bright and beautiful.
Happy weekend.

@frankly356, i am blushing already.
Thanks for all the compliment.
Nice having you around my report.
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

You're welcome dear @talktofaith, blush for free. 😂😂😂

Good morning @talktofaith
Very nice reports dear
Still anticipating to see how the rest of your day went
#onepercent #nigeria

@savage926, yeajlh.
Thanks for visiting.
best regards

 4 years ago 

It's been awhile oo, @talktofaith ,where have you been
It's good to see you do your lid report today. Good luck with your business meeting today.

Mama oooooo @ceendy20.
I've been around ooooo
Just that mist times, before i will wake up and report, you guys might have reported finish.
Thanks for visiting ma.
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46