You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 29th October 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201029_052156_6.jpg
Me smiling

Hi guys, it's been a while here. Since the protest and unrest, I had not made a LID report due to some unavoidable circumstances. But I'm glad to be back.

So I woke up today by 5:17am...
The weather is still dark a bit. It seems not to rain today, it rained yesterday tho.
I woke up strong and sound as well as happy.
I wouldn't be going out today, I'll work from home.

This is all for this morning, I'll be back with more updates within the day.
So stay tuned...
Time : 5:44am
Date: 29/10/2020.
Location: ELLIOT IJU ISHAGA LAGOS.

Best regards from @talktofaith

Sort:  

Good morning and it's nice to have you and given us the opportunity to talk to Faith again. Excepting more reports from you

@eberechi10, yeah you can talktofaith at any time any day for your counselling in issues partaining to relationship, depression, etc....
Yeah I'll be back with more reports.

Wow what a great opportunity, thanks

Uwc @eberechi10.
How is your day going?

Splendid and yours

We are happy the unrest in your city is finally dying down. We hope to see more reports from you today. Thank you for all the work you do for SteemAlive. @talktofaith

@steemalive, yes Sir...
We had been praying seriously and I'm glad God is been hearing our voice.
Thank you too for all your support.
I'm grateful for all you do for us.

Good morning dear.. Good to know you are strong, keep that smiling face always because it looks good on you dear

@alisabae, thanks dear.
Smiling is part of my hubby....
Thanks for keeping in touch.

That's nice

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @talktofaith. I am glad that your face is shining, I sign of strong health.
It appears that your light has been restored?
Working from home? Great idea. Do have a lovely day

@ngoenyi, thank you ma'am for keeping in touch.
Yes ma our light was fully restored yesterday and I'm happy for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64