Sort:  

I hope you and your family are always fine. In this life, sometimes the trials are so big, even insistent, and all of them have a lesson. I hope you are always patient and will get more happiness than that is possible. maybe it could be a trial that we feel is not as bad as what other people feel. so we always pray that we can get through the trials

Yes, I agree . It is important to overcome such accidents. I hope it doesn't get worse. I don't want any people to experience such bad things.

yes. I am happy to know more friends in this world. because we can share stories with each other. I hope you can be your best friend

nice post upvoted and followed

You look very cute on your photo

Good grief ! Hope your little one is okay now.


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you, my daughter is fine now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35