THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 :@sureway044

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Good morning , good noon and good evening to all an esteem Steemian's am very pleased to bring to steemit platform , on how my activities for today relates .

IMG_20220405_070039_5.jpg

HOW MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY 04/ 05 /2022 .IN RELATION TO MORNING , NOON AND EVENING RELATES.

MORNING :-Morning ,my today's morning was fully Awakening as I woke up and filed strengthen and hope, and I aligned my heart and integrated me on positive energy . And I partially meditate to aligned my heart on positive thoughts ; before I finally woke up and got my phone for daily morning devotion . I successfully had my devotion ; title " Give Him Glory "

IMG_232235_5422.jpeg

MORNING DEVOTION :- My today morning devotion hast been title "Give Him Glory" text . From Revelation 4:11 quote " Thou art worthy , o Lord to receive glory and honour and power, for thou hast created all things and for the pleasure they are and we're created "

My Personal Lesson Learnt
1). That , as cherubim and seraphim praise God , all His genuine children should as well praise Him always .
2). That , we gain our full pleasure on this life in Christ Jesus
3). That , in all thing we should acknowledge God and give Him thank because He is worthy .

Then , I prayed and continue my day; I performed my routine and get out for work , while on the bus-stop to board my vehicle , it's was fairly okay , then I got to work place .

At work today basically , there was no complaint .But the area was fully loaded , in terms of ; the state government ring road four lane expansion or extension project . Today it's was heavily on our entrance premises , the heavy duty machine , excavator and couples of Mack trucks was kind of igniting heavy noise vibration . And the whole arena was vibrating and scary as those street guys were hustling for iron excavating from the old road drainage side . All of that along with my normal level work loan which extend till evening time .

IMG_20220405_122613_8.jpg

NOON AND EVENING :- My noon and evening would often combined , because my activities are mostly kind of routine and repetitive in nature . And my noon and evening was nothing much than a routine , only that I did charge my phone and recharge my data today noon and as well checked few thing online . Which included login of steemit account and find time to complete my write up and post on the doubt . And that all about my activities for today 05/04/2022.

Please steemalive I shall surely get thing set as ought in no distance time . As a newbie still find myself around the platform .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You will get to understand it very well as long as you are learning, for the tag, remove actofkindness and charity since your post is diarygame.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56