Readnwrite a-7 day Writing Challenge . Contest :Lifestyle Choices-4 Services that I use regularly.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Contest 07072022083006.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Kind regards to each and everyone steemian's,

a783f65b~3.jpg

About my service choices lifestyle , here as the contest required. Strictly on four of them at that , am going to have my own four to relates here based on . Kind of ease services which I often gained per usage.To get on straight and relatively brief . First off these are my four choices :

  • Bank

  • Television station

  • Telecom network

  • Pharmacy

a783f65b~3.jpg

a783f65b~4.jpg


Topic 1: LifeStyle Choices - 4 Services that I use regularly
What you need to do: Choose 4 out of the following services below and write about them
Bank
Telecoms Network
TV station
Radio Station
Pharmacy
Your Information should include: When did you start using this service, What is special about them, What area should they improve? Be detailed and include other information you.... ”
― Contest guide.

a783f65b~5.jpg

Bank

images (1).webp
my bankimage source

Here my foremost choice bank is the United Bank for Africa (UBA) .

When did you start using this services?

Clearly I started using UBA services as my personal banking date backed at 2011. That , when I did start having my own personal money.

What is special about them?

What so special about UBA as my personal and choice bank among others , are :

• Ease services in relation to my banking needs

• Polite customer's service relations

• Approachable banking staff

• Instant creditation for cash deposit

• Active and functioning mobile banking application, which includes purchase of an airtime and data of your choice within the application.

transfer 07072022223859.jpg

Topup 07072022223636.jpg
Above are some of those functioning and what you can use the app to accomplished.

What area should they improve?

Basically I don't think they are really lacking .

Among others , those interested area should be concerns about:

  • Possible making or building more stronger network capable for being available and connected during cloudy whether. That mainly for mobile banking.

  • Building on more cyber security to beat ever increasing cyber crime

a783f65b~5.jpg

Television station

images (3).jpeg
my TV stationimage source

About my television station it's known as Silverbird . It kind of a television station and gallery along , which include cinema . Basically, STV.

When did you start using this services ?

That should be date backed 2004 , the year which I start staying in Lagos . Silverbird is my fond TV station which I single out among others.

What is special about them?

To be very open here . There are so many things that's very special about them , ranging as follows :

  • An integratedness of cinema , basically cinema movies. Latest ones .

  • Major event and news mainly on politics and business among other news things

  • Major concentration on latest music and movies

  • An initiation and hosting of yearly or annually beauty pageant . Motive to fetched the most beautiful (girl-lady) in Nigeria . To further represent as( for an example) miss.tourism

  • Making it possible for a Nigerian to represent in the miss world beauty pageant level.

  • Getting kind of closely follow up on mostly servings leadership across state within the country. And awarded with kind of an achievement award occasionally.

What area should they improve?

STV is kind of a well planned television station . Getting figure out what need to be improve , is being never too real to be found.

But if at all , should be :

  • Very good for them to add more strength towards vision clarity

  • Also very encouraging to make the online streaming data friendly if can be possibly workout.

Silverbird Television (STV) , Silverbird Gallery and Silverbird Cinema . Is being first established in Lagos State , own by a Bayelsa state indigene name among all titles. Ben Bruce Lee .

a783f65b~5.jpg

Telecom Network

a783f65b~4.jpg

My best Telecom network should be MTN.

When did you start using it?
I start using MTN since 2011 when I bought my first mobile device .

What is special about them?

Then and now I still have this special kind of attraction to them , seen as follows:

  • Moderately charges on calls per seconds

  • Variety of internet bundle plan

  • Fast network , which hardly get network failure

  • Calls bonuses , special awuf code and night browsing data code.

What area should they improve?

There happen to be no possible area here to tender an improvement suggestions.

Except on this area like :

  • If they can possibly grant Sim card swap without being asking for NIN.

a783f65b~5.jpg

Pharmacy

a783f65b~6.jpg

a783f65b~4.jpg

Here personally I don't have a specific pharmacy that keep on . But I did used one way backed consistently for years.

When did you start using it:

Here actively as an individual , all about me . I start to used a pharmacy since 2011.

What is special about them:

Special thing about pharmacy is that I did find good cosmetics . Even when I didn't have a choice the pharmacist would suggest one for me meaningfully .

The most special thing is that I usually get what resonate to my skin and color .

In terms of any minor health challenge my pharmacist prescription is final . Nonetheless I trust in God am never a drugs fan .

What area should they improve?

Here about all Pharmacy concerns what area they all do need to work on are:

  • Getting to stock enough drugs , so as to get aid all kinds of illnesses .

  • Getting make available in stock cosmetics basically creams and soap , possible hands wash for healthy skin purposes

Getting endeavour to stocks government approved cosmetics and drugs .

a783f65b~5.jpg

@ijelady

10% @steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation in this contest. We have seen the services you use regularly. UBA is one of the banks I use regularly too. Their services is nice but, to me, I prefer fidelity to them. Though I uses both.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26