Sort:  

All creatures big🐘 and small.🐹

Yes , that's God's doing.

 2 years ago 

wow indeed your friend is such a nice person and indeed with a kind heart you have done well by explaining the meaning and what friends is all about wow I really love him and he will make a lot of money through online business and also on stemmit as well

So you called my friend him, right?

Yes , but why do you have to conclude on my friend gender as (him?) because I didn't get my friend gender . As not note if he or she by gender. Nonetheless thanks.

 2 years ago 

Please add tittle to your post @sureway044. Your tag should be #all4null.

You should note , isn't as if it's that hard for me to get revealed my friend. Most enticing thing's should be about my friend gender , cause am he and my friend can seem to be she. Let go see (---) right♨️.

You must be very funny. I was shocked when i read about your closest friend. But you rightly said is a choice.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.9/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.9/10

Thank you Mma.

 2 years ago 

yeah please note that it is very important

Since you said so , your opinion is being well noted .

 2 years ago 

Seriously, your phone, your closest friend???
Wait oooo, seems you're a quiet type, doesn't make friends quick

As, serious as you see me get to present .
Seriously I knew it's would look somehow , but it absolute real.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, that's true
I've got your back on this

Thank s' much for understanding.

 2 years ago 

yeah that phone is really good and of good quality I wish that am the one that the bought it for I really love it so so much

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, something that's of good quality will always last long. Don't worry, you'll get yours soonest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54