ProWritersHub (W-5) : Music In MY Country - Let me take you on a tour _@sureway

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Music 09082022091720.jpg image of music and contest image sourceimage source 2.

INTRODUCTION

Hello Awesome Steemian's ,

d1ad1b66~5.jpg

About music

Music is more like an exercise , it certain that an exercise is known as food for the body .

While the music is basically known as the food for soul . Music is being relate to be food for the soul , that because music is capable of getting one's soul lift .

With music , here I meant a very good music not just sound or vibration .

Now you should need know that term music : is any combination of sound which can be presentable and pleasant for the hear . Mainly that , combination of non vibrational sound which is very pleasant for the listener .

Music can be of any language and genre , singular fact . Should get remain that , as music per called must get to be pleasant to tge hear. Whenever get listening.

Hidden facts is that both God and only begotten Son Jesus Christ , do love music . So do the fallen 👼 angel Lucifer the Satan , truly love music because . Satan was with God the Creator as His lone best friend's.

Mainly God as the Creator hast given human kind , all that needed to sing for Him . As God the Creator required and requested no thing from any human kind over any act of His faithfulness. But , instead that human who did chose His path by acknowledgement . Should proffer to Him praises and worship , along all manners of adoration and thanksgivings . Addressing to lone Creator worth and worthiness to receive all praises and all related.

d1ad1b66~4.jpg

How popular is music in your country ?

Music of all available formed and nature are widely acceptable in my country , on such basis my country musician have received global recognition . While some are still nominated for various award categories.

Top music artists in my country along some of their songs

d1ad1b66~3.jpg

As follows are the top music artists in my country and their songs :

Names Of ArtistsSongs
DavidoFall , A good time
WizkidMade in Lagos
2BabaAfrican Queen ,Impplication
BurnaboyTwice as tall,Like to party
OlamideRock , Omo to Shan
Dan JazzyCalm down , Adaobi
TimayaDon Dada
D'banjOliver twist , Why me
Tiwa SavageLova Lova, Dangerous Love
FlavourAdamma, Chinny baby.

Type of music I enjoy most

For I personally view music as my food , that's food for my soul . Any music that appeals to me on normal level I can listen to it . But at most I do enjoy selective gospel music.

Moreso I do like to listening to some selective R&B , Rap , Afro beat , Afro pop , pop music , jazz and country music. Just for seren relaxation.

About my favorite music

Reasons I get choose this music as my favorite is that . The song concept did and often activated me to align my soul , and integral consciousness along subconscious on the following facts :

  • God do ever cares for me,

  • God do have plans for me , though I might not get see and know them,

  • No matter what I should genuinely centralize God in my life , living and doing,

  • I should keep on trusting in God and Son Jesus Christ the exalted one ,

  • Though God seems to be sited million miles or more away from me , truth is He do watch closely over me ,

  • I should developed and anchors my faith on God ,

  • Ever when challenges do appeared to make life more tough , there I should find way to sing praise

  • Praises connect us more to heaven and God

  • Always acknowledge Jesus Christ with pure praises , thanksgivings , worship and adorations .

d1ad1b66~2.jpg

My Favorite Music Artist : Don Moen

Song title I will sing :

Lord you seem so far away a million miles or more it feels to day ,

Though I haven't loss my faith , I must confess right now , That is hard for me to pray .

But I don't know what to say , I don't know where to start , But as you give the grace , With all that is my heart .

I will sing ,
I will praise .

Even in my darkest hour , through the sorrows and pain .

Lift my hands to honor you , because your word is true.

Lord is hard for me to see , all the thought and plans you have for me .

But I would put my trust in you , knowing that you die to set me free.

20220809085738~2.jpg

image of Don Moen image source

About Don Moen

I will sing 13082022104258.jpg
intro and Moen imageimage source

My personal point of note : Reality is such fact encircling about me , stress is that . I don't have a favorite music Artist , reason is I don't have any personal thing with or against any musician's . Here Don Moen is only the singer of a song that hast been so personal to my kind of person. Thank.

Donald James Moen as popularly known as Don Moen. Is an American by nationality , Christianity by religion . Was born exactly in June -29-1950 within Minneapolis state of Minnesota right in USA.

Don Moen is a prolific songwriter , singer , pastor , and producer of Christian worship music .

Family life , here Don Moen is married to Laura since 1973 . Bless along with (5) five children.

Don Moen talent was mainly get discovered and follow up dated from University days.

After school Don Moen work as a music producer , with Integrity Media . Making hosanna record music label along same media . He work and support multiple worship music record while mainly an executive producer in integrity media . He hast into such for good twenty years , before he finally standout to make is personal record music label . Tag , worship with Don Moen .

Awards , Don Moen hast become so very popular while making his personal music . Compared while working and supporting others worship music brand and band. He mainly received a Christian music Dove award and good nine nomination .

All do know that among Christian worship music singer who invited and get visited diff . Part of this country, can also get at any time count and mention Don Moen.

@marajah hope am free now . Thank you cause that all I can provide about my favorite song singer "I will sing" .

Cc :

@ijelady

10 %. @steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

For I personally view music as my food , that's food for my soul .

Your saying here harmonized with my feelings too. Music, I mean those my favorites do lift up my soul to the extent that even when am sad, I can easy forget the issue at hand. I think, music calms HBP

@sureway044, please I and the community at large would love to hear brief story of Don Meon your favorite artist.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.9/2.5
Content Depth2.1/2.5
Total7.8/10
 2 years ago 

Music is very sensitive and gives Joy anytime we listen to it, you will just forget about everything that you are thinking of at that moment

Very right , that even if the music in question is not kind of sensational music in nature.

You meant I should get this very one edited or on a fresh one .

You have just created an awesome post sir. The music industry in Nigeria is gradually improving, and is getting populated.

 2 years ago 

Nigeria is recommended as one of the best country in music all over the world with so many talented artist who perform in national and even international shows

Yes you are right bro.

Exactly that , very true Nigerian music Artists are really trying.

Very correct because those guys have been for long while now keeping getting international recognition.

Yes, they deserve it

 2 years ago 

You started the history of music from the origin of music. This is wonderful. From God to his son then to human. I don't know you love music like food @sureway044. On our get together day, i will see you wela

 2 years ago 

Almost every one loves music because of its sweet and sensitive harmony. Music gives Joy infact the moment you are singing you will forget everything that you are thinking

For real as per dance I don't often get flowing . In real sense music taste well on my sensing . Thank you Mma.

 2 years ago 

Music of all available formed and nature are widely acceptable in my country , on such basis my country musician have received global recognition

Nigeria is seen as the country where music is very popular and this music are created by our talented artist. Nigeria is recognized in music

Very well . May God keep blessing them along good song's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20