THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian's happy new month , and may the month of April ; make each and every one able (ABLE) to work towards living their dream lifestyle . Thank you steemit for the steemit blog reality . And thank you to
@focusnow
@steemalive
@samuel20
@ijelady

IMG_191511_1422.jpeg

All About Myself Today First Of April ;
Morning , Afternoon And Evening.

MORNING :- My morning today 01/04/2022
was worth given God thank , because I woke up today by human made miracle . Which occurred through my neighborhood that made an early noise , this morning. There I being able to woke up and first thing picked up my phone for my daily morning devotion .

IMG_200336_1422.jpeg

My today morning devotion was title " Ministering Angel" and the following was a brief outline of what I learnt :
I). That there is an angelic guard or guardian angel
ii). That there is an angelic protection
iii). That there is an angelic messenger or angelic message relator's .
Faithfully prayed and continue my day; by carryout my routine personal hygiene , and taken in meal and rushing out .

Further more my morning was okay I got to place of work and met my colleague with no complaint , there I continue my routine.

AFTERNOON AND EVENING :- Since my afternoon and evening seems to be routine related , please would have it been combined for good . During my noon moment I had nothing much than being relating with a normal level things. Not untill late evening that , one of the staff who work in shopping Mart here asked me to sign him up on steemit after our conversation . And with no hesitation I had to do just that ; before I sign him up I had to tell him that I would related him to the woman who introduced me into the platform in person of @ijelady for proper guide and mentorship he agreed .

IMG_191701_1422.jpeg
And his registration was successful .

Finally , my day seems to have been on the normal level routine side . Except , that, new person that I sign up on steemit platform .

%10 @steemalive , it might due to my kind of phone . Please I truly want to learnt , follow and abide here not to early foolself . I will meet ijelady on seminar to see on what wrong if is my kind of phone by Wednesday.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are really doing great. Please the right tag is #thediarygame. You can edit your post and correct it. You help your friend to join Steemit? That's wonderful. Keep steeming

Thank you for your correction I gotten it corrected , truly grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28