The diary game season 3

in SteemAlive2 years ago

images (23).jpeg
Image source

Introduction

Introduction to how my activity for today 12/04/2022 . Relates . No wonder it's in the scripture that , someone should not get to worring over days ahead . Most especially , today getting worry over tomorrow . Said let tomorrow worry for itself sufficiently for the days are evil .

Why do the scripture described the days as evil ?

Reason could relates to many things , but since am about to relate it to how I spent my day . I would conclude that , it just because while at night according to the scripture . The evil people would go and sow tears to many of their victims door step , while some sow discord . And all their motives seems to be same ; to make their victims suffering and cry.

The controversial truth is that the said evil make days not to be the same .

How my morning , noon and evening relates

Morning : Unlike some other days , today when I woke up . I was really weak and manage myself to get up from bed . And immediately I got up , I felt sleepy and I been almost slept again . And I was meditating while I still on bed .

By the time I self talk to myself through meditation . From there a deep sense of awaken got in me . Then I woke up fully awakening and felt strengthen , and get on my knees and prayed properly . And continue full of positive energy . From there I perform my personal hygiene and take in , before I get dressed up for work . On my way I met a known face , greeted and we had normal conversation .From there I get to the bus stop and boarded a bus , and so-on till I get to my destination . Then I trekked down to where I work and I met my colleague with no complaint . So I continue my own shift .

By in between morning to noon I have to meet one of the lady , which , I introduced steemit platform to and trying to sign her up but network was truly disturbing .

IMG_20220412_090510_8.jpg

Because of time we have to let it for another day .

How my noon and evening was spent

Due to fact that , most often my noon and evening seems to be more as a routine , so I have been said to myself to combined it .

So my noon was nothing much , than being very tight and busy . And my less busy moments I been used it to introduced steemit platform for someone. And the person told me he would not get the time to write , and that just kind of challenge he hast .

Moreso , from now to the evening time my activities hast just been busy moments , and normal level talk with people around me .

Conclusion

Today judge from how I started my day , that truly days are never the same . Some days are wired to make some body while some days , are not just to marrd somebody but to weakened and even kill.

10% to steem alive

Regards to :
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is good to share steemit opportunity with friends, @sureway044 please include a title and date in your diarygame, you are trying keep it up.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Indeed a nice way you spent your day bro
I also noticed that sharing Steemit with people nade you happy with huge smile.

Pls do well to correct your tag #actofkindness

Thank you very much , a write up with relatively rushed mind wouldn't too free from error . Appreciate .

Please I don't get you. Pardon

Don't worry about that one . When I did that write up I didn't steady most especially the tags ones , that was just what I meant . Upon all I have learnt .
Thank.

Alright bro. Nice to have you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42