You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 15/6/2021 (Spotlight:: China Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid report
Date:15th June 2021
Location:Abia state

Uploading image #1...
Morning selfies
Good morning to my fellow reporters,my night was splendid and I trust yours was pleasant.

I wake up this morning by 6:30 very vibrant and healthy because I slept like a baby last night.this morning is a very busy one my neighbours are preparing to go to there working places and children is dressing for school.
I will be doing some house work before going to my working place,i will do some washing,prepare the breakfast,dress my little ones for school,see them off and now dress for today's work.

The weather over here is not that clear it seems it is going to rain heavily today but I will be leaving soon,i hope today will be a wonderful one.love you guys,do have a fruitful day.
Bye for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40