The dairy game season 3 || Doing what makes me happy as a person || by @succyzee|| 25/4/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how was your day , I believe your day was awesome because mine was awesome and full of fun,

I woke up as early as 5am today ,said my prayers ,read and study my devotional , then
I started my morning duties ,I made breakfast for everyone ,dished the meals and decided to eat from the pot
IMG_20210411_165445.jpg
,I enjoy eating from the pot today and that alone was fun .After that I entered the bath room and cleaned up ,after bathing i decided to take some rest while i wait for my friend who wants to make her hair, so when she came we started the hair
IMG-20210419-WA0007.jpg. When we started the hair

while we make the hair we gist and had fun ,we talked about how steemit has been helpful to us and we where happy about that ,not long after one of her friend came to check on her and that one is a very funny person to be with so the fun was much and we laughed our self out and took pictures together
IMG_20210326_134637_216.jpg

IMG-20210419-WA0008.jpg.we are done making the hair here

After making the hair she went home and i prepared dinner for the family , sorry i didnt get any picture of it because my battery was down and no light.

Today was fun and I was happy because i did one thing that makes me happy as a person.

Thank you everyone for going through my post , once again thanks

Sort:  

Hello @succyzee
Your day was really great.
Girls are trying oo,
Making hair till night came. Omo

Cool diary @succyzee i can see that you were happy today doing things that makes you happy. I'm happy about that. Take care. Cheers!

Really ur day was blessed my dear. It's good doing what makes one happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55