THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3:||19/3/2021|| MY DAT AT MARKET (100% POWER UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you all are
doing well friends, I started my day with prayers when i woke up around 6:00am.

I brushed my mouth and the date of the day was march 19 2021, i went and check for my trap at the morning time and i came back and went and have my bath so that i we be out for the day, i ate and dress up.
I was at the market around 10am, i went to were i used to buy the tailoring things for my work shop

IMG_20210318_093956_7~3.jpg

I was true from the market around 1:30pm and i went to my shop so that i we do some work for the day, i started sowing cloth for the day many friend of my came to my shop and told me that our brother burial we be tomorrow, and there are contributing 500 naira for the family, i told them that i spent a lot of money on market today i have know money with me here and they left my shop and i snap on wen i was cutting cloth

IMG_20210319_100421_5.jpg

After all my work at the shop i got up to 2000 naira and the time was around 6pm i closed up and went back home

IMG_20210319_210102_2.jpg

I told my wife to serve and she served me food and my mother with my sister ate with me
My two kids was very happy happy this night because i came back with something that they want

IMG_20210319_194311_6.jpg

And there was light at my house i plugged my phone and went and buy credit.
I start writing on my diary game for today.
That was how i spent my day thank you all for this time of my posting good night to all of you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @successjoh,

Thank you for sharing your diary here.You surely had a fruitful day.

Your handwork is good,the sewing looks neat.Just keep the momentum higher.

Death is an enemy.However,it is a journey for every mortal.

Continue to post good contents on steemit

#affable

Truly hard work pays, thank you for sharing with us.

Thank you for sharing your Diary with us. True work pays

Thanks to you @ beewrites

 4 years ago 

Nice diary my friend @successjoh. Are you a hunter? What did your trap catch? I'm excited to know because I love bush meat so much.

Wow!! Your sewing items are so beautiful. That's a good handwork bro and it pays when you do a good a d clean job. I can imagine the joy of your children as you brought what they liked. That's an attitude of a caring father and it helps increase your bond with your children. Thanks for sharing your day with us
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64