You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application to Support Asaba City Blockchain conference

in SteemAlive3 years ago

This is a great idea and is something that I would be happy to help towards the cost of Sponsoring.

Looking at the size of the event and the costs involved I would suggest that you obtain a number of Sponsors.

I am happy to pledge 100 #Steem Sponsorship to help towards the cost subject to you raising the rest of the funds.

Stephen

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good day sir @stephenkendal.
Thank you for the offer I humbly accept 🙌

Please sir how do I go about this?👆

I will announce a formal Sponsorship Offer later today of the 100 #Steem Sponsorship subject to the rest of the funds being raised.

Hopefully others will see the Sponsorship Offer and pledge the rest of the funds you are looking for.

Stephen

 3 years ago 

Wow that is so kind of you 🤗.

Is really gonna yeild effort 🙏
I deeply appreciate thank you sir @stephenkendal 🙌

You are very welcome.

I am just preparing the Sponsorship Offer Pledge and will publish it shortly to see if it would be possible for you to raise further funds.

RESTEEM steemit blog.png

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65