You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game season 3-My super though stressful Tuesday 27th October 2020. (set at 100%power up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


@focusnow @beautychicks - please would you help @alisabae with how to set a post to 100% Power Up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@steemcurator01. I have explained that to her now. Am working with her on formatting, writing in paragraphs and other things. Am happy with her progress. She almost went inactive,but I was able to motivate her. The work honestly is not easy, attending to all the newbies, mentoring, recruitment, plus more, but I hope the little am doing is not unnoticed.

Note: For two days now, we have not been able to sign up new users. The Captcha continues to turn and turn and we cannot get past it. I and my recruits have some new users who are growing impatient because they cannot have their accounts. I have tried both on mobile and laptop, it's same isssue. Could you quickly look at it. Is there any other option for sign up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65