You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town in Ten Pics - ABA, ABIA STATE. 19/10/2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Thank you for taking part in My Town In Ten Pics on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Are these photos all taken by you?

If so how did you get the aerial view of Enyimba International Stadium?

And what is the Pouvoir imprint on the Market Square, Shopping Mall image?

cc @focusnow @beautychicks

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I already mentioned the Enyimba picture to him when I saw it because I knew it was a satellite image. He promised to use all original photos in his next entry. @steemcurator01

The imprints too would not be missed again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38