You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 4th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201104_065104_978.jpg

Location: Umunkama Road Aba
Time: 7.07am

Happy to be alive today. I slept around 12am. I worked with Nepa light till late. This morning, it's clear and bright. I will work from home today. I have a lot to take care of. I hope to do much and have a fulfilled day. The community missed it's contest for one week now, so I will announce last time winners and make a new contest. Then I will try to do the Poloniex review contest,as well as other things. I Will give you updates as the day runs down.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great morning to you uncle. Always good to see your smiling face each morning. It's understood you have a lot to do in your hands, courage papa. Have a nice day. Waiting for your updates
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thank you Miss for you kind words. I hope to get all that I planned done. Not really easy for me ooo. @@@tenguhatanga. Extend my greetings to Njiatanga. I miss him

 4 years ago 

You will definitely. I will extend your greetings to @njiatanga. Have a nice evening
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Its a busy day from the look of what you listed,you have always been busy and i hope you dont break down out of stress;

The weather is gloomy here , i hope it doesnt rain because i have things to do and places to go

Your busy schedules has affected our contests though but we hope it gets well,i cant wait to participate in the next contest,

Do have a good day ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47