Diarygame || HOW I SPENT MY DAY 10% SET UP BENEFICIARY TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening to everyone in this amazing community!
I leaving a short dairy post about my 25th of December.

IMG_16405084151325641.jpg
How I spent my day in Port Harcourt Spar yesterday.


Yesterday when I woke up from sleep I was very weak so I decided to have more rest until 9:00am so when I was done with my rest I now remembered that yesterday was 25th December. After all I decided to go out with my friends to Port Harcourt Spar. Some pictures we took at the shopping mall🤗.

Snapchat-381575222.jpg

Snapchat-1176934799.jpg


After spending time in the Port Harcourt Spar Shopping Mall, we saw that the place was full with people so we decided to go to Port Harcourt Pleasure Park too have some fun and get some food to eat inside the Pleas ure Park. Below are some pictures we took there;

Snapchat-919860639.jpg

Snapchat-1033254749.jpg


Their was so much fun yesterday and guest everyone here also have so much fun yesterday too.


How I Met My State Rep Yesterday For The Meeting He Called About the Stolen Coin


When I wanted to go out yesterday I got a call from my State Rep (@prolee) he said that all Port Harcourt steemians should meet him up at a particular place so I decided to go their, when I reached their I saw almost everyone there so I decided to wait and hear why he called for the meeting. He called the meeting just to investigate to awful act about stealing another person's coin, I most say this is stealing another person's coin is more harmful than Plagiarism. After the investigation l decided to leave and they continue after all heard that the victim is been caught by @prolee but he decided to handle the victim all by himself just to make sure everything gets to normal as usual I must say I like the act and behavior of our State Rep (@prolee) he caught the victim and decided not to crucify him but to lecture him and and penalize him for his awful behavior. Which he has done and forcefully make him promise to pay the person which the coin is been stolen from and also make him promise not to do such things again or he will be restricted from blogging in steemit platform.

Thank you all for spending time on this post.

I must say such behavior should stop in this community so that their would be harmony, peace in blogging in this platform(this is not a request but a command, I hate stealing). If any other person should be caught in this situation that person will be penalized and the same time the person will be restricted from blogging.

Cc;
@Focusnow,@club5050,
@club75, @booming02,
@booming03

Sort:  

Your diary was good, just keep posting quality posts in this community.

Thank you for reading my post, I will keep on blogging quality post in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36