Steemit Award 2021 - My Nomination for the 3 Categories. 10% to steemalive by starxious

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211214-WA0005.jpg

INTRODUCTION

When nomination are mentioned then awarding is next. This period is when hard work and competence is recognize and given its due reward. Not just the rewarding but also gives some aspiring for such a push to work hard and be position.

BEST AUTHOR
I nominate @ngoenyi for this award

IMG-20211214-WA0003.jpg

There are certain persons I thought were part of the pioneers of steemit when I joined the platform newly and @ngoenyi is one of those. This is because of her activities on the platform which led me to check out some of her write-ups. And I must say they of good quality, original, and easy to read. Not to also talk about how versatile her post are and she adding emojis to the write-ups which makes it more expressional and easy to connect with. You cannot just be bored on her blog reading amazing contents from there.
Keep it up @ngoenyi, we await your award💪👏
Best author is it for @ngoenyi

BEST COMMUNITY CONTRIBUTOR
I nominate @focusnow for this award

IMG-20211214-WA0002.jpg

@focusnow is also one of the persons I thought were the pioneers of the platform when I newly just by his engagements and activities. He delivers well as a country coordinator and imagine the impact in steemalive community just because of his dedication and hard work. Me as a member and part the f the community has improved by reason of your contribution Sir. Thank you.
@focusnow for Best Community Contributor.

BEST COMMUNITY-- Steemalive

IMG-20211214-WA0004.jpg
Steemalive community has been amazing for me this few months giving members expression in writing the dairy game and also the opportunity to meet each other in person during road shows. The founder has done a great job bringing this community up. I'll also say that the road show activity has become one of the avenue more newly recruits are at the increasing rate. Thank you for the push, thank you for the privilege.
Steemalive the best community.

These are therefore my nomination. Wish you all the very best as we await the results. Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for nominating me as best author. I appreciate

You're welcome ma
We await the results for celebration

 3 years ago 

Thank you for nominating me and SteemAlive community. We deeply appreciate your support @starxious

You are much welcome Sir. Thank you

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you so much for the support. Steemalive to the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59