My Diary Game Season 3. How I spent my Day on Tuesday 7th Decemberber 2021. 10%payout to @steemalive by @starxious

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello fellow steemians in steemalive. It's an opportunity to have a platform where I get to share my daily activity went and also get to partake in people's life by reading theres. Thank you steemalive..

MORNING

It was a beautiful Tuesday morning as I woke up for the family's prayer with my Uncle at about 5:44am. We finished and I went further to have my personal devotion were I studied on pleasing God from the the life of Enoch. I get to understand from Hebrews 11 that walking with God is pleasing Him and cannot be without faith. So Enoch had faith and it shows by him walking with God which is describe as pleasing God.

I then went further to prepare breakfast.
We had tombrown powder in the house, so I boiled water and made for myself and my Uncle. I also made a fast chinchin to go with the tombrown. The chinchin didn't look good but tasted yummy.

IMG_20211207_100423.jpg

IMG_20211207_100714.jpg

AFTERNOON

The afternoon came so fast as I was so busy studying. Not knowing what to cook, I went to ask of my uncle what he will love to eat which resulted to our final decision.
I cooked one of our local dishes called 'gotteh'. It's in a porridge form but comprise of granded corn and mostly vegetable of different kind.

IMG_20211207_134318.jpg

EVENING

After the meal, I began to tidy up my clothes and in the process to find what to wear to church.
Tuesdays are really exciting days for me because I get to go to church and meet amazing brethren. The cooperate fellowship brings a steering in the atmosphere which leaves me refreshing which makes it one of the reasons of Tuesdays being amazing. Also, the speaker being able to capture what I've been pondering all day and given more clarity to them is priceless.

I can't end this post but appreciate @charis20 it is for her sake I'm able to post. For delegating steem to me and guiding me through. Thank you so much.

CC: @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @charis20

Sincere Regards From
@starxious

Sort:  

Nice day well spent

 3 years ago 

There is nothing as sweet as fellowshipping with fellow believers . It give joy and helps to strengthen ones face in Cris re

So true Sir. Thank you so much for reading through.

Gotteh is a delicious meal that keep men active but most importantly is the reach nature tombrown that build healthy living

You can never go wrong with eating them in regards to our health. Thank you for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46