Diary Game Season 3// How I spent my day// 100% payout to steemalive (All4One) Club100

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211031_140828.jpg

Hello amazing steemians....
Welcome to my blog
Here's how my Saturday (08/01/22) went.

Morning

It was a beautiful cold morning in the city of Jos. My uncle came to knock at the day for the family's devotion. We gave thanks to God Almighty for the day, read the living word and prayed for Grace to engage God as the day goes by.

I went back to rest waiting for the day to brighten up in order to begin the chores and make breakfast.
These I did before my uncle came back from the farm.
He was to make his amazing tombrown that morning then I volunteered to help fry the soya bean and groundnut. Other mixtures for the tombrown were added, he took it for grinding.

Afternoon

It was time to cook lunch and thinking of what to cook has always been a challenge to me. I decided to think fast so my Uncle will find what to eat as he returns.

Finals I made up my mind on what to cook which was jellof rice and beans. The beans was still on fire when my uncle return😁 "my plan didn't work". But I finished the cooking in a good time which I served him and then ate also.

Evening

I was to go for rehearsal but I couldn't, so I used the time to perfect the scoring of a song I was given as an assignment for Monday's class.
I also began to prepare what to wear to church the next which was Sunday, then I ironed it.

It was time for dinner which was tuwo because we had soup already. I made the swallow and put it in the flask to keep it warm before we were ready to eat.

Later that night, I remembered I needed to fix my wig because it was out of shape. I used my sister's stretcher to do that. It took a while because I needed the end result to be perfect.

IMG_20220108_123044.jpgIMG_20220108_123250.jpg
IMG_20220108_120100.jpgIMG_20220108_120154.jpg

Conclusion

Though I slept late at about 1am, I was still able to achieve that perfect look on my wig and also wake up early the next day to get to church.

Thanks for this opportunity to write @steemalive.
And thanks for reading through

CC:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@charis20

Best regards
@starxious

Sort:  

.... thinking of what to cook should not always be your challenge. Just call me. I will always suggest what to cook for you.

Nice day anyways..

😁Thanks for the gesture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45