Diary Game// How I spend my morning in the animal farm// 10% payout to steemalive. Club100

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello Steemians, it's a beautiful day fill with hope. Just a reminder to keep hope alive and be positive in this period.

Now to how my day went

Morning

The morning was so beautiful and assuring as I woke for the family's devotion. We exchanged pleasantries then everyone went ahead to do what his or her hand finds.

My mum stepped out to check on a neighbor then I immediately took over feeding the animals and cleaning their houses.
I first opened the local chicken house, feed them, change their water and then moved over to the broiler.
I was in awe when I opened the door to discover how messy the room was. The chicken had scattered the news papers used on the floor.

I was changing the new papers when my mum came in and gave me cement bags that had been washed to use for the floor.
I then cleaned the feeders and washed the drinkers. After which I served them food and water😁.

Over to the rabbits. My younger brother got pawpaw leaves and served them then changed their water.
My mum went in and began preparing to go to the shop.

Afternoon

I prepared launch and sent my mum's own through my younger brother as I remained at home to arrange my clothes for my traveling bag.

I couldn't arrange other things because the nylons in the house were all used.

Evening

I took my bath and dressed to see a friend and his wife which I planned to get nylon on my way back. I branched to see my mum but the nylon in the shop too was finished. I went to my friend's house, we discussed till around the time my mum closes from the shop. I met her so we go home together which we passed by another bigger shop to get few items for her shop and also get the nylon I will use.

We got home, mum took her bath, we ate and retired for the day. Though I was still awake for a while before sleeping.

IMG_20220106_085305.jpgIMG_20220106_085626.jpg
IMG_20220106_091942.jpgIMG_20220106_090106.jpg
IMG_20220106_092056.jpgIMG_20220106_091801.jpgIMG_20220106_091653.jpg

Conclusion

It was a good day which included my preparations to return back to Jos.
Having to see my friend kept me meditating on some things we discussed before I sleep.

Thanks for the opportunity to share and thank you also for reading through.

CC:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@charis20

Best regards
@starxious

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you so much for the support

Nawaoo see money. Your day was well spent

😂
Thank you

You are welcome

Wow,you really had a nice day and I like chicks.

A day well spent. Please, let me know when ever they are ready for sale

They were sold after 4 weeks.

Thanks for the comment

 3 years ago 

@starxious I really appreciate the way you are putting your knowledge of zoology at work. Keep it up dear

Thank you so much Sir

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38